Join us on



Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Allen Taylor, Chairman
(Southern States)

Ray Bramble, 1st Vice Chairman
(Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning)

Brent Jackson, 2nd Vice Chairman
(Holiday Inn & Suites)

Herb Melrath, Treasurer
(Main Street Daily Grind)

Rob Morris, Secretary

Katie Tewell, Immediate Past Chairman
(Fork’d & The Apple House)

At Large Board Members

Jeff Hinson
(Rappahannock Electric Cooperative)

Floyd Heater
(Warren Memorial Hospital)

Mike Gochenour
(Northern Virginia Daily)

Richard Runyon
(Shenandoah Valley Golf Club)

Mike Shotton
(Shotton Design)

Kristie Sours
(Bearfoot Enterprises LLC)

Beth Waller
(Team Waller Real Estate)

Dr. Sherri Yoder
(Crown Behavior Services)

Ex-Officio Board Members

Joseph E. Waltz, Town Manager
(Town of Front Royal)

Doug Stanley, County Administrator
(County of Warren)

Greg Drescher, Superintendent
(Warren County Public Schools)

Jennifer McDonald, Executive Director
(Front Royal-Warren County Economic Development Authority)

” />